LC aka Metro Beatz – MOC Mix Party (It’s Goin’ Down House Mix) 11-11-13

LC aka Metro Beatz MOC Mix Party

Kaptn Ricky – Ricardo (Clean)
Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On [MK Mix 95] Nuyorican Soul – Mind Fluid (Chemidub)
ReelSoul – Searching (Ft. Kaylow)
Louie Vega – Angels Are Watching Me (Ft. Bucie) (Roots Mix)
Storm Queen – Look Right Through (MK Don’t Talk To Me Dub)
Adonis – No Way Back
D Mob – C’mon And Get My Love (Radio Edit)
Inner City – Follow Your Heart (MK Mix)
Afefe Iku – Mirror Dance (Ft. Oveous Maximus)
Brandy – Talk About Our Love (House Mix)
Wookie – The Hype (Ft. Eliza Doolittle) (Radio Edit)
Ralphi Rosario – Wanna Give It Up (Lego’s Mix)
Room 5 – Make Luv
Modjo – Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (Ext Version)
Harry Romero & Erick Morillo – Bang
Todd Terry Project – Bango