LC aka Metro Beatz – MOC Old Skool Mix Party (3-3-14)

LC aka Metro Beatz MOC Old Skool Mix Party


Mix 1

Benzino  – Rock The Party (LC’s Benzino Vs. S.O.S. Mix)
S.O.S. Band  – No One’s Gonna Love You (12′ Mix)
B.B. & Q. Band – Genie
52nd Street – Tell Me (How It Feels) (Radio Edit)
Atlantic Starr – Silver Shadow (Specially Remixed Version)
Stevie Wonder – That Girl
Deja – You And Me Tonight (12′ Mix)

Mix 2

Jane Child – Don’t Wanna Fall In Love (LC Changed It Mix)
Change – You Are My Melody
Heavy D & The Boyz – Is It Good To You
Salt N Pepa – Expression
Kid ‘N Play – Ain’t Gonna Hurt Nobody
Father MC – I’ll Do 4 U
Biz Markie – Let Me Turn You On
Chill Rob G – The Power
Mind Over Matter – Invisible Enemy (Ft. Raz-D & Cutmasta LC)

Mix 3

Next – Too Close (LC Introduces Next To Gangstarr, Hello!)
Gang Starr – Dwyck (Radio)

Christopher Williams – Every Little Thing U Do (DawgHouse Mix)
MC Lyte – Ruffneck
SWV – I’m So Into You (Teddy’s Extended Mix With Rap)
TLC – Ain’t 2 Proud 2 Beg
Bell Biv Devoe – Let Me Know Something
Hi-Five – I Just Can’t Handle It (Tedddy’s 7′ Edit)
M&M – Get Ta Know Ya Better

Mix 4

Johnny Gill – Rub You The Right Way (Short Version)
Janet Jackson – State Of The World
Michael Jackson – Remember The Time (12′ Main Mix)
Guy – Teddy’s Jam 2
Guy – Teddy’s Jam
Today – Why You Get Funky On Me (12″ Mix)
Tracie Spencer – This House (Funkymix)
Wrecks N Effect – New Jack Swing
Mantronix – Don’t Go Messin’ With My Heart