LC aka Metro Beatz – Chillmode 4-21-14

LC aka Metro Beatz Chillmode


Daley – Look Up
John Legend – All Of Me
JS – Love Angel
Keyshia Cole – Love
Keyshia Cole – Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away) (Clean)
Corrinne Bailey Rae – Closer
Glenn Lewis – Closer (Radio Edit)
Liv Warfield – (Stay) Soul Lifted
O’Bryan – Lady I Love You
MC Brains – Boyz II Men (The Sequel)
S.O.S. Band – Sands Of Time
T.G.T. – Next Time Around
Tank – Amazing
Beyoncé – Rocket (Radio Edit)


Justin Timberlake – Not A Bad Thing (Radio Edit)
Joe – Love And Sex (Part II Ft. Kelly Rowland)
Joyce Sims – Come Into My Life
Marsha Ambrosius – Stronger Than Pride
Sade – Smooth Operator
R. Kelly – Your Body’s Callin’
Pure Soul – We Must Be In Love
Stevie Wonder – Rocket Love
Earth, Wind & Fire – Got To Be Love
Jhené Aiko – The Worst
Le’Che Martin – Let’s Not Talk About It
Tamar Braxton – Pieces
Sam Salter – It’s On Tonight
JoJo – Caught Up In The Rapture