LC aka Metro Beatz – Chillmode 6-2-14

LC aka Metro Beatz Chillmode


Ne-Yo – Money Can’t Buy (No Rap Edit)
Kindred The Family Soul – Everybody’s Hustlin’
Kindred The Family Soul – Far Away
Karyn White – Love Saw It
Jill Scott – Slowly Surely
Joe – Love And Sex (Part II Ft. Kelly Rowland)
R. Kelly – I Can’t Sleep Baby (If I)
Keyshia Cole – Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away) (Clean)
Prince – The Breakdown
Alicia Keys – Troubles
Alexander O’Neal – A Broken Heart Can Mend
Raheem Devaughn – We Are One
Robin Thicke – Get Her Back
Sidibe – Metaphysical (Radio Edit)
Whitney Houston – I Believe In You And Me

HR 2

Heatwave – Mind Blowing Decisions
Jhené Aiko – The Worst
Justin Timberlake – Not A Bad Thing (Radio Edit)
Milestone – I Care About You
Minnie Riperton – Memory Lane
O’Jays – Hurry Up And Come Back
Liv Warfield – (Stay) Soul Lifted (Live Arsenio Hall Performance)
Earth, Wind & Fire – Got To Be Love
Mariah Carey – It’s A Wrap (Ft. Mary J. Blige)
Xscape – Feels So Good (Untouchables Flava Mix)
Michael Jackson – Butterflies
MIchael Jackson – Loving You
Johnny Kemp – One Thing Led To Another
Men At Large – Um Um Good