LC aka Metro Beatz – Club M.O.C. 12-1-14

LC aka Metro Beatz Club M.O.C.


Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne – Real Love
Mr Probz – Waves (Remix Ft. T.I. And Chris Brown)
Tiësto – Love Me Again
Alan Braxe & Fred Falke – Intro
Giom – Dr Zapp
Duke Dumont – Won’t Look Back (Last Magpie Remix)
Future Sound Of London – We Have Explosive (Oil Dub)
Will Sparks – This Is What The Bounce Is
Panic City – Bang Bang
DJ Chus & Abel Ramos – The Sounds Of The Drums (Ft. Di Simmon) (Ray Md Pulse Drums Mix)
Gregor Salto – Colombia
Cedric Gervais And Howard Jones – Things Can Only Get Better (Landis Remix)
Ariana Grande – Love Me Harder (Ft. The Weeknd) (Sneaker Snob Bootleg)
DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down For What (Goshfather And Jinco Remix)
AutoErotique – Nasty
Insane House – Room
Joaco Vaquero – Come On
R3hab And Nervo – Ready For The Weekend (Ft. Ayah Marar) (Don Diablo Remix)
John Newman – Love Me Again (Vice Remix)