LC aka Metro Beatz – MOC Old Skool Mix Party 1-19-15 (MLK Weekend)

LC aka Metro Beatz MOC Old Skool Mix Party


Mix 1

Donny Hathaway – Little Ghetto Boy (Live)
Dr. Dre – Lil’ Ghetto Boy
2Pac – So Many Tears (Radio)
Arrested Development – People Everyday (Metamorphosis Mix) (Clean)
Arrested Development – Revolution
Public Enemy – Don’t Believe The Hype
Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five – The Message
Grandmaster Flash – Sign Of The Time

Mix 2

King Chorus & Holiday Crew – King Holiday (Long Version)
Soul II Soul – Feeling Free (Live Rap)
Soul II Soul – Keep On Movin’ (Teddy Riley’s Rubba Dub)
Soul II Soul – Get A Life
Caron Wheeler – UK Blak
Public Enemy – Can’t Truss It (Gore Island Congo Radio Mix)
Terminator X And The Valley Of The Jeep Beets – Buck Whylin’
Naughty By Nature – Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (Radio)

Mix 3

Blackstreet – Love’s In Need
Brand New Heavies – Dream On Dreamer (Dallas Austin Mix)
Janet Jackson – New Agenda
Common – A Dream
Sounds of Blackness – Optimistic
Kurtis Blow – If I Ruled The World
Big Daddy Kane – Rap Summary (Lean On Me) (Radio Edit)
Big Daddy Kane – Young, Gifted And Black

Mix 4

X-Clan – Funkin’ Lesson
Public Enemy – Move (Radio)
Stevie Wonder – Black Man (Edit)
Heavy D & The Boyz – Sister Sister
James Brown – Say It Loud (I’m Black and I’m Proud), Pt. 1
Gap Band – Someday
Donny Hathaway – The Ghetto (Live)