LC aka Metro Beatz – MOC Old Skool Mix Party 6-1-15

LC aka Metro Beatz MOC Old Skool Mix Party


Mix 1

Whodini – Big Mouth (LC’s Whodini X Brother’s Johnson Mix)
Brothers Johnson – Q
Brothers Johnson – Get The Funk Out Ma Face
Brothers Johnson – Ain’t We Funkin Now
Chic – Chic Cheer
Earth, Wind & Fire – Getaway
Michael Jackson – Rock With You (The Extra Revision)
McFadden & Whitehead – Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now (12′ Mix)
Roy Ayers – Don’t Stop The Feeling
Phyllis Hyman – Under Your Spell
Mix 2

Slave – Slide (Single Edit)
Funkadelic – (Not Just) Knee Deep (Edit)
Rick James – Big Time (Short Edit)
Emotions – Best Of My Love
Teddy Pendergrass – You Can’t Hide From Yourself
James Brown – It’s A New Day
Dennis Coffey & The Detroit Guitar Band – Scorpio
Herman Kelly & Life – Dance To The Drummer’s Beat
Salsoul Orchestra – Ooh, I Love It (Love Break)
Evelyn King – I Don’t Know If It’s Right (12′ Mix)
Prince – Sexy Dancer

Mix 3

Brothers Johnson – Stomp
Michael Jackson – Billie Jean (Long Version)
Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
Weeks & Company – Rock Your World
Tom Browne – Thighs High (Grip Your Hips And Move) (Radio Edit)
Evasions – Wikka Wrap
Steinski – Lesson 3 (History Of Hip Hop)
Mix 4

Jungle Brothers – I’ll House You (Club Mix)
Royal House – Party People (Club Rub Dub Rub)
Queen Latifah – Come Into My House
Ralphi Rosario – You Used To Hold Me (Ft. Xavier Gold)
Robin S – Show Me Love (New Club Mix)
Lil’ Louis & the World – Club Lonely
Sybil – Let Yourself Go (Paradise Mix)
Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You (Bladerunners Mix)
Clubland – Hold On (Tighter To Love)