LC aka Metro Beatz – MOC Mix Party 2-15-16 (V-Day Weekend)

LC aka Metro Beatz MOC Mix Party

Beyonce – Formation (Clean)
NAO – Bad Blood
B.J. The Chicago Kid – Turnin’ Me Up
The Internet – Girl (Nate Bizzle Intro Edit)
SWV – Let’s Make Music
Christon Gray – Lady Gray (Easy To Love)
Beyonce – Party (Ft. Kanye West & Andre 3000)
Erykah Badu – Hello (Ft. Andre 3000) (Clean Edit)
Disclosure – Superego (Ft. Nao)
Malcom-Jamal Warner’s Miles Long – High On Love (Ft. Rahsaan Patterson & Robert Glasper)
Earth, Wind & Fire – Got To Be Love
Drake – Sooner Than Later
Foreign Exchange – Take Off The Blues
Musiq Soulchild – Just Friends (Sunny)
Phyllisia – Sunshine (Ft. Ne Yo)
Sidibe – Maybe