LC aka Metro Beatz – Chillmode 2-29-16

LC aka Metro Beatz Chillmode

R. Kelly – Let’s Be Real Now (Ft. Tinashe) (Clean)
Aaliyah – At Your Best (You Are Love)
Babyface – Exceptional (Radio Edit)
Disclosure – Willing & Able (Ft. Kwabs)
Groove Theory – Keep Tryin’
Glenn Jones – At Last
Freddie Jackson – You Are My Lady
Erykah Badu – Hello (Ft. Andre 3000) (Clean Edit)
King – The Greatest
The Internet – Girl
Zhané – Sweet Taste Of Love
Musiq Soulchild – I Do
Andra Day – Rise Up
Jill Scott – Prepared

HR 2

Heavy D & The Boyz – Got Me Waiting
Faith Evans – I Love You
Foreign Exchange – Body
Johnny Gill – This One’s For Me And You
Marvin Gaye – Distant Lover
SWV – MCE (Man Crush Everyday)
Tank – Already In Love (Ft. Shawn Stockman)
Marques Houston – Naked
Avant – Dont Say No, Just Say Yes
NAO – Bad Blood
Howard Hewett – I Wanna Know You
B2K – Gots Ta Be
Dazz Band – Just Believe In Love
BJ The Chicago Kid – Home