LC aka Metro Beatz – Chillmode (Aired On 7-17-16)

LC aka Metro Beatz Chillmode

Kwabs – Love + War

Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On (2016 Duet Version With BJ The Chicago Kid)

Marvin Gaye – Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

Donny Hathaway – Someday We’ll All Be Free

Ta Ta Vega – Come In Heaven (Earth Is Calling) (B Side Mix)

Stevie Wonder – Love’s in Need Of Love Today

King – The Greatest

Guordan Banks – Keep You In Mind

Maxwell – Lake By The Ocean (The DJ Mike D Mix)

Babyface – Exceptional (Radio Edit)

O’Jays – Family Reunion

Musiq Soulchild – I Do

Jill Scott – Cross My Mind

HR 2

Corinne Bailey Rae – Been To The Moon

Alicia Keys – In Common

Hiatus Kaiyote – Shaolin Monk Motherfunk

Usher – Crash

Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly – We Are One

Michael Jackson – Farewell My Summer Love

Chic – A Warm Summer Night (Edit)

DVSN – In + Out

Tank – Already In Love (Ft. Shawn Stockman)

Meli’sa Morgan – Do You Still Love Me

Michel’le – Something In My Heart

Kaytranada – Got It Good (Ft. Craig David)

R. Kelly – I Believe I Can Fly (Radio Version)

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]