LC aka Metro Beatz – MOC Mix Party (Aired On 11-4-16)

LC aka Metro Beatz MOC Mix Party

Solange – Cranes In The Sky

Anderson Paak – Come Down (Remix Ft. T.I.)

Nick Grant – Get Up (Ft. Watchtheduck)

De La Soul – Beautiful Night (Ft. Dave West)

Eric B. & Rakim – Paid In Full (Remix)

Eric B. & Rakim – The R (Remix Edit)

Salt N Pepa – Independent (Ft. Sybil) (7′ Bass Vocal)

Heavy D & The Boyz – Truthful (Untouchable Mix)

NAO – Get To Know Ya

Kranium – We Can (Ft. Tory Lanez)

Tory Lanez – Come Back To Me

Kassiano – Make Money (Ft. OYE And T.O.K)

Destra Garcia – Dip & Ride

Gnra – Be Mine Gyal

Red Rat & dEVOLVE – Higher

Busta Rhymes – Wine And Go (Ft. Vybz Kartel)

Buju Banton – Big It Up

Sean Paul – Ever Blazing

Bruno Mars – 24K Magic (LC aka Metro Beatz Re-Edit)

Drake – Fake Love

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]